

IFAC Foundation

Program for Support of Young Authors' Attendance at the XVII IFAC World Congress.

List of supported Young Authors

Ahmed	Qadeer	MAJU	Pakistan
Bahar	Almila	Middle East Technical University	Turkey
Ceylan	Hatice	METU	Turkey
Chakraborty	Debraj	Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay	India China
Chen	Tianshi	The Chinese University of Hong Kong	
Cimen	Tayfun	ROKETSAN Missiles Industries Inc.	Turkey
Filipescu	Silviu	University \"Dunarea de Jos\" of Galati, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Electronics	Romania
Gao	Qiang	Nanjing University of Science and Technology	China
Ghommam Gonzalez-	Jawhar	ENIS	Tunisia
Olvera	Marcos A.	National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM)	Mexico
Gryazina	Elena	Institute for control sciences of the Russian Academy of Sciences	Russia
Habibollahi	Hossein	Amirkabir University of Technology	Iran
Halas	Miroslav	Faculty of Electrical Engineering and IT, Slovak University of Technology	Slovak Rep.
He	Xiao	Tsinghua University	China
Lertphinyovong	Jittichai	Chulalongkorn University	Thailand
Liu	Zhixin	Academy of Mathematics and Systems Sciences, CAS	China
Marcondes	Hugo	Federal University of Santa Catarina	Brazil
Merrikh Bayat	Farshad	Sharif University of Technology	Iran
Mohajerin	Peyman	Sharif University of Technology	Iran
Ng	Kok Yew	Monash University	Malaysia
Nguyen	Van Quang	Chulalongkorn university	Vietnam
Ni	Boyi	Tsinghua University	China
Nunez	Alfredo	Universidad de Chile	Chile
Posada	Jose	Universidad del Norte	Colombia
Sanchez	Gustavo	Simon Bolivar University	Venezuela
Shi	Guodong	Chinese Academy of Sciences	China
Tao	Li	Chinese Academy of Sciences	China
Wang	Yongqiang	Tsinghua University	China
Xu	Jun	Tsinghua University, China	China
Yao	Jing	Tongji University	China
Yu	AiQing	East China University of Science and Technology	China

Please, contact the Congress Organizers to arrange for support delivering Remember that YOU must attend and present your paper to get the support